google review

Roost Bike IconRoost Bike

Acerosa Boulevard, Halls Head

5.0 15 reviews

  • Avatar Greg Johnson ★★★★★ a week ago
    Sweet frames, and great customer service. Picked up the '21 Nero Ti and love it. Sizing is spot on, fit and finish is beautiful. Climbing on this thing is a pleasure, much better … More balance than my full suspension. Don't let the aggressive geometry fool you, this bike is rideable everywhere. I live and ride in South Lake Tahoe, and this bike fits in on just about any trail. So much fun.
  • Avatar Ben Stone ★★★★★ a month ago
    By far the best all round bike I’ve owned, it does everything from climbing to commuting as well as what’s it designed for and that’s hitting the gnarly downhill sections!!
    The
    … More Roost Nero has handled every trail I’ve thrown at it from flowy groomed trails to natural rocky DH trails and has been the most fun of all the bikes I’ve owned over the years..
  • Avatar Fransua de Wit ★★★★★ a week ago
    I have just build up a set off wheels with the roost hubs. Don't want to say much more than if you are building some custom wheels and still scratching you head about hubs...... … More Stop thinking about it and get them!!!!! Best value for money in my opinion.
  • Avatar Brian McKechnie ★★★★★ a week ago
    Great frame, awesome geo, the sizing was spot on. Perfect customer service, a pleasure to deal with, helpful, enthusiastic and prompt. Absolutely recommend Roost if you're looking … More for an aggressive hard tail for the long haul.
  • Avatar Boedy Mills ★★★★★ in the last week
    I was lucky enough to test the sample pedals of these bad boys. Same awesome grip and quality as the big brands but half the price!? Give them a whirl you won’t he dissapointed.
  • Avatar Mathew Farrant ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Sexy looking bikes and ride just as good as they look.
    You will not be disapointed with one. I had the luxury of riding the first demo bike and loved it. So easy to pedal and felt comfortable
    … More smashing the descents.
    I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Ian Thomson ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Ash was absolutely fantastic with his customer service, and his willingness to go above and beyond. If you are looking for a way to get a titanium bike on the trail, then put the roost … More team on your list.
  • Avatar Brian Sheldrick ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    For a top end frame. Being able to test ride the bike was awesome. The Roost Nero is fast and playful. And not like my carbon dualy, not afraid to take some spills. 5 stars from me … More
  • Avatar Harry126 ★★★★★ a month ago
    Sound absolutely amazing, with almost instant engagement. And a super affordable price tag
  • Avatar Ivan Yee ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had been searching all over for an aggressive Ti hardtail and just by chance I came across an image of the Roost Nero Ti and was instantly intrigued. On paper I compared it to other … More bikes on the market but had no way to test one out, but I can gladly say no regrets!The frame built up just looks so right especially with the 2021 updates. The frame is rugged but light, nimble snappy and playful, but also stable at speed and through the chunk for a hardtail. Build quality is nice and well thought out and geometry just felt natural coming from enduro/aggressive trail duallies.Ash and the team at Roost were also a pleasure to work with, offering excellent service, support, and communication. Couldn't be happier!Keep an eye out for new products coming from Roost, it's good stuff. Keep up the good work, cheers!
  • Avatar chris mesnil ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great build quality, awesome customer service. highly recommend if your after a hardtail to shread on.
  • Avatar Eddy Lim ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great Product. Hope to deal with you again.
  • Avatar Pierre Westaway ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    As a bike shop manager building this roost frame was a pure pleasureThe quality is high and super easy to run cables internally and just went together like clockwork10/10 recommend … More
  • Avatar Kelly Anne ★★★★★ 4 months ago

View Google Reviews Leave A Review